Level3AI
Scopes, builds and deploys a multilingual AI support agent trained on a company's SOPs across chat, voice and email.
Company basics
- HQ
- Singapore
- Delivery model
- Software plus service
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
Scope
- Industries
- Customer Service
- Regions
- Australia, Canada, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam
- Languages
- 40+ languages on channels page, 95+ languages (list unstated)
About Level3AI
Level3AI builds conversational AI support agents for enterprises, with a stated focus on the Asia-Pacific region. Its agent, named Emily, is configured around a client's own standard operating procedures and brand voice and works across voice, chat and email, including channels such as WhatsApp. The site lists support for a large set of languages.
The company describes a deployment process of scoping, building a proof of concept, and deploying, and says its approach is co-developed with each client. It describes the agent as built on a deterministic backbone that mirrors how a client's human agents think, decide and act, operating within pre-set boundaries. Integrations named on the site include Salesforce, Zendesk, Intercom, Slack, Microsoft Teams and Google Drive, plus internal CRM and helpdesk systems for ticket and customer history access.
Level3AI states that customer data is never used for model training. It lists SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001 and GDPR among its security credentials.
What they do
- Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-09-29Connects to Zendesk, Intercom, Freshdesk, Salesforce, HubSpot, ServiceNow and others.
- API or data exportSource · checked 2026-09-29Action APIs offered; analytics via dashboard, APIs and an MCP server. Bulk data export not stated.
- Multilingual deliverySource · checked 2026-09-29Channels page says 40+ languages; homepage says 95+ (figures differ).
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Named customers and case studies with quoted customer executives (e.g. Carousell: 50% faster resolution, 60% lower agent cost): https://www.level3.ai/case-studies/carousell
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
Is customer data used to train Level3AI models?
No. The company states that customer data is never used for model training, so the client stays in control at every stage. (Source: https://level3.ai/product-overview)
What are the steps to deploy a Level3AI agent?
The homepage describes scoping, then build and proof of concept, then deployment, with timing depending on complexity. (Source: https://level3.ai)
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Not stated | — |
| Human review included | Not stated | — |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Connects to Zendesk, Intercom, Freshdesk, Salesforce, HubSpot, ServiceNow and others. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Action APIs offered; analytics via dashboard, APIs and an MCP server. Bulk data export not stated. |
| Multilingual delivery | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Channels page says 40+ languages; homepage says 95+ (figures differ). |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Homepage cites a 4-week free trial and money-back guarantee at go-live. |
| Customer data not used for training | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Site states customer data is never used for model training. |
| SOC 2 | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Company blog says SOC 2 Type 2 (Security criteria) examination completed. |
| ISO 27001 | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Homepage lists ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certification. |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Lists GDPR compliant; privacy policy shows GDPR badge and processor role for end-user data. |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Funding
Not disclosed
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://level3.ai/
- Works inside your existing systems: https://www.level3.ai/integrate
- Multilingual delivery: https://www.level3.ai/channels
- Refund / satisfaction guarantee: https://www.level3.ai/
- Customer data not used for training: https://www.level3.ai/product-overview
- SOC 2: https://www.level3.ai/blogs/level3ai-completes-soc-2-type-2-examination
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine