Aonitek

Builds and runs done-for-you AI agents, AI-assisted websites and team AI training for small Latin American businesses.

Editorial listing · Not paidLast verified 2026-09-29Implementation partner

Visit website ↗

Company basics

HQ
Argentina
Delivery model
Managed (they run it for you)
Pricing model
Not disclosed

Scope

Regions
Argentina, Latin America
Languages
Spanish, other languages not listed

About Aonitek

Aonitek is an AI implementation company that builds AI agents and automation for small and mid-sized businesses in Latin America. Its stated aim is that business owners can automate customer-facing work without any technical or coding knowledge, because the company handles the technical side in a done-for-you model.

The site describes three services: a website with an AI assistant, AI agents it calls digital employees that work across channels including WhatsApp, web chat, Instagram, Facebook Messenger, Telegram, phone voice and email, and an AI training program for companies. The process has four stages: diagnosis, construction, implementation and continuous monitoring. The company states implementation takes about two weeks. Agents are set to a tone and vocabulary suited to region and industry, and complex queries are escalated automatically to humans with instant notification.

Aonitek offers monthly maintenance plans that can be cancelled at any time, and a free 30-minute consultation. The site lists an address in Comodoro Rivadavia, Chubut, Argentina.

What they do

  • End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-09-29Done-for-you model: they handle the technical work in about 14 days plus ongoing support.
  • Human review includedSource · checked 2026-09-29They correct and improve agents from real conversations; privacy policy says staff may review chats for quality control.
  • Multilingual deliverySource · checked 2026-09-29Digital-employee service page says the agent responds in different languages; languages not listed.

Pricing

Pricing model
Not disclosed
Published starting price
Not published
Pricing page
Not published

Evidence of outcomes

CNo publicly verifiable outcomes yet.Site shows live demos (law-firm intake, medical scheduling, advergaming) but no named customers or metrics (aonitek.com).

A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.

FAQ

Do I need technical knowledge?

No. The site states clients need no programming knowledge because Aonitek handles the technical work in a done-for-you model. (Source: https://aonitek.com)

What happens with complex queries?

The site states agents escalate complex queries automatically to humans, with instant notification. (Source: https://aonitek.com)

Is there a long-term commitment?

The site states monthly maintenance plans can be cancelled at any time, with no long-term lock-in. (Source: https://aonitek.com)

Our read

Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.

Fits small and mid-sized Spanish-speaking businesses wanting an omnichannel agent (WhatsApp, web, Instagram, Telegram, voice, email) live in about two weeks with monthly cancellable maintenance. Also offers a website with an AI assistant and a paid team training with a refund guarantee. Poor fit for buyers needing public pricing, certifications or a service contract with a named legal entity. Compare first: quoted price, ownership of the agent configuration, integrations with your systems, escalation to humans in the demos.

Capabilities

CheckStatusSource
End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Done-for-you model: they handle the technical work in about 14 days plus ongoing support.
Human review includedConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29They correct and improve agents from real conversations; privacy policy says staff may review chats for quality control.
Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)Not stated—
Works inside your existing systemsNot stated—
Private / on-prem deployment availableNot stated—
API or data exportNot stated—
Multilingual deliveryConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Digital-employee service page says the agent responds in different languages; languages not listed.

Commitments

CheckStatusSource
Public delivery SLANot stated—
Outcome-based pricingNot stated—
Refund / satisfaction guaranteeConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Team training program offers full refund or free continuation if 10 hours are not saved in 7 days; not for agents.
Customer data not used for trainingNot stated—
SOC 2Not stated—
ISO 27001Not stated—
HIPAANot stated—
GDPRNot stated—
Named party responsible for outcomesNot stated—

Funding

Not disclosed

How we check

Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".

Our evaluation checklist →

Other routes

Sources

  1. Company website: https://aonitek.com/
  2. Human review included: https://aonitek.com/servicios/

Change history

  • 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine