Prime Alley
Deploys AI voice and messaging agents for contact centres, backed by cloud and managed IT services.
Company basics
- HQ
- United Arab Emirates
- Delivery model
- Software plus service
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
Scope
- Regions
- Pakistan, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
- Languages
- Arabic, English
About Prime Alley
Prime Alley is an enterprise technology company headquartered in Dubai that provides Apex, an AI communications platform for inbound and outbound voice calls, WhatsApp follow-up and contact-centre operations. Apex includes AI voice agents, live human supervision, transcripts and summaries, analytics and CRM integration. The company also provides cloud, network, cybersecurity and managed IT services.
The site describes three commercial models: Apex as a per-seat subscription with metered usage, managed services for a defined estate, and fixed-scope projects that begin with an assessment. Deployment and number porting are listed as part of Apex, and the site names integrations including Microsoft Azure, AWS, Microsoft 365, WhatsApp Business and CRM systems. Engineers who scope the work are described as staying involved as ongoing technical contacts. The site is offered in English and Arabic.
The site targets sectors such as education, healthcare, government, financial services and retail.
The company states it has operated for fifteen years, with offices in Dubai, London, Doha and Islamabad, and presents itself as a single accountable partner for cloud, network, security and communications.
What they do
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-09-29Apex AI voice agents handle calls and approved follow-up; company runs telephony design and integrations.
- Human review includedSource · checked 2026-09-29Customer defines which conversations always go to a person; supervisors can listen, whisper or join.
- Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-09-29Can exchange approved customer, conversation and task data with external systems; details set in discovery.
- API or data exportSource · checked 2026-09-29Apex lists APIs and webhooks under enterprise administration.
- Multilingual deliverySource · checked 2026-09-29Site offers English and Arabic toggle; specific service languages not detailed.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- View pricing
Evidence of outcomes
CNo publicly verifiable outcomes yet.Real company with offices in four cities and a product page; no named customers or outcomes seen on home, Apex or About pages.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
Why is there no public rate card?
The page states it does not yet publish approved seat, usage or service rates. A scoping call precedes a budget estimate, and one is given after that initial conversation. (Source: https://primealley.com/pricing)
What is needed to build an Apex estimate?
Prime Alley asks for agent count, inbound and outbound call volumes, average call duration, channels, required integrations, and any recording, retention or residency requirements. (Source: https://primealley.com/pricing)
What are the contract terms?
Projects are fixed-scope. Monthly or annual options for Apex and managed services are confirmed in the quote, and exit assistance, data export and deletion are written into the contract before service. (Source: https://primealley.com/pricing)
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Apex AI voice agents handle calls and approved follow-up; company runs telephony design and integrations. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Customer defines which conversations always go to a person; supervisors can listen, whisper or join. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Can exchange approved customer, conversation and task data with external systems; details set in discovery. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Apex lists APIs and webhooks under enterprise administration. |
| Multilingual delivery | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Site offers English and Arabic toggle; specific service languages not detailed. |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Funding
Not disclosed
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Sources
- Company website: https://primealley.com/
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://primealley.com/apex
- Pricing page: https://primealley.com/pricing
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine