RizFlow
Builds custom AI agents that automate workflows, communications and invoicing for small businesses, on monthly plans.
Company basics
- HQ
- Singapore
- Delivery model
- Hybrid (shared operation)
- Pricing model
- Subscription
- Starting price
- From $1,400
Scope
- Industries
- Workflow Automation
- Regions
- Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand
- Languages
- English
About RizFlow
RizFlow builds custom agentic AI systems for businesses, aimed at small and mid-sized companies in Southeast Asia with a base in Singapore. Its site describes automating workflows, communications and invoicing so a business can be run from a phone, and offers a free discovery audit to assess needs.
The services page describes three plan levels named Starter, Growth and Scale, and a satisfaction guarantee.
What they do
- Human review includedSource · checked 2026-09-29FAQ says human-in-the-loop approvals are built in for high-stakes actions; owner reviews outputs weekly from phone.
- Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-09-29Home page says agents integrate into existing tools with no rip-and-replace; runs via Telegram, WhatsApp or Slack.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Subscription
- Published starting price
- From $1,400
- Pricing page
- View pricing
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Own case studies: RainFreshSG (SG home fragrance brand) and Brewed Identity (SG Etsy shop, customer quote), with before/after time metrics, self-reported: https://www.rizflow.co/case-studies
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Not stated | — |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29FAQ says human-in-the-loop approvals are built in for high-stakes actions; owner reviews outputs weekly from phone. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Home page says agents integrate into existing tools with no rip-and-replace; runs via Telegram, WhatsApp or Slack. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-2990-day guarantee: if promised time savings are not seen, remediation at no cost or prorated refund. |
| Customer data not used for training | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29FAQ says client data is never used to train public AI models; wording limited to public models. |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29FAQ states GDPR and PDPA compliance, TLS 1.3 and AES-256 encryption; no certification cited. |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Funding
Not disclosed
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://rizflow.co/
- Human review included: https://www.rizflow.co/faq
- Works inside your existing systems: https://www.rizflow.co/
- Pricing page: https://www.rizflow.co/services
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine