The Automation Partner

Builds Make.com automations, system integrations and AI agents for companies, with published project price bands.

Editorial listing · Not paidLast verified 2026-09-29Implementation partner

Visit website ↗

Company basics

HQ
Argentina
Delivery model
Hybrid (shared operation)
Pricing model
Per project
Starting price
From $2,000

Scope

Regions
Argentina, Australia, Europe, Latin America, United States
Languages
English, Spanish

About The Automation Partner

The Automation Partner is an automation agency that designs Make workflows, connects business systems through APIs, and implements AI agents for mid-market companies. It also implements monday.com. Its stated aim is to turn disconnected manual work into operations that scale.

Services listed on its Make partner page include advanced multi-branch automations, integration of ERPs, billing systems, CRMs, e-commerce platforms and databases, rescue and optimization of fragile existing automations, AI agents that classify and extract information from documents such as invoices and emails, and monitoring and support plans. Projects are scoped rather than billed hourly, and Make licenses are bought separately directly from the platform. The delivery process has stages for a complimentary assessment, discovery, blueprint approved by the client, build, testing, training and support.

The company states it is a Make partner and a monday.com partner, and that its team is based in Argentina, serving Latin American clients in local time zones as well as English-speaking clients. It states it recommends Make, Zapier or n8n depending on the client's needs.

What they do

  • End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-09-29Scopes, builds and supports automations; team trains client to run the system.
  • Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-09-29Integrates ERP, billing, CRM and e-commerce systems; home page cites 7,000+ apps and custom APIs.
  • API or data exportSource · checked 2026-09-29Home page mentions custom API integrations.
  • Multilingual deliverySource · checked 2026-09-29Site offers English and Spanish.

Pricing

Pricing model
Per project
Published starting price
From $2,000
Pricing page
View pricing

Evidence of outcomes

BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Self-reported case studies name clients such as Construcciones VDV, Kids in the Game and Polifroni with hours-saved figures (theautomationpartner.com/make-com-partner/).

A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.

FAQ

Do we need an existing Make account to start?

No prior Make purchase is required. The team evaluates fit during the complimentary assessment, and Make licenses are purchased separately from the platform. (Source: https://theautomationpartner.com/make-com-partner/)

Can existing fragile automations be fixed?

Yes. The company audits fragile scenarios, documents what they do, and rebuilds them with error handling and monitoring. (Source: https://theautomationpartner.com/make-com-partner/)

Where is the team based and which clients does it serve?

The team is based in Argentina, serves Latin America in local time zones, and also works with English-speaking clients worldwide. (Source: https://theautomationpartner.com/make-com-partner/)

Our read

Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.

Fits companies in LATAM, US, Europe or Australia wanting Make-based automation with English or Spanish delivery. Less suited to buyers needing certifications, a formal SLA or a low-cost single-workflow option. Public starting price about $2,000 for a focused automation; integration systems $4,000-9,000, AI agents from $9,000, support $500-1,500/month. Compare project scope, support terms and who owns the Make account first.

Capabilities

CheckStatusSource
End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Scopes, builds and supports automations; team trains client to run the system.
Human review includedNot stated—
Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)Not stated—
Works inside your existing systemsConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Integrates ERP, billing, CRM and e-commerce systems; home page cites 7,000+ apps and custom APIs.
Private / on-prem deployment availableNot stated—
API or data exportConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Home page mentions custom API integrations.
Multilingual deliveryConfirmedSource · checked 2026-09-29Site offers English and Spanish.

Commitments

CheckStatusSource
Public delivery SLANot stated—
Outcome-based pricingNot stated—
Refund / satisfaction guaranteeNot stated—
Customer data not used for trainingNot stated—
SOC 2Not stated—
ISO 27001Not stated—
HIPAANot stated—
GDPRNot stated—
Named party responsible for outcomesNot stated—

Funding

Not disclosed

How we check

Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".

Our evaluation checklist →

Other routes

Sources

  1. Company website: https://theautomationpartner.com/
  2. End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://theautomationpartner.com/make-com-partner/

Change history

  • 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine