Company basics
- Delivery model
- Software plus service
Scope
- Industries
- Customer Service
About AutoDX
AutoDX is listed as an AI-native service.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not stated
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Evidence of outcomes
Not graded yet.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Not stated | — |
| Human review included | Not stated | — |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Funding
Not disclosed
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://autodx.ai/
Change history
- 2026-09-30 · Listing status: editorial → claimed
- 2026-09-30 · Industries: — → customer-service
- 2026-09-30 · Listed on Toolsfine