Marshal
Builds and runs AI agents for small-business sales, support and finance workflows, with human approval before actions.
Editorial listing · Not paidAI-native service· Managed (they run it for you)· Last verified 2026-09-29
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Workflow Automation, Customer Service, Education, Healthcare
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- United States
- Languages
- English (site only)
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Marshal designs, deploys, monitors and tunes the agents and handles exceptions; customer approves rules and reviews results. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Human-in-the-loop gates for sensitive actions; drafts need customer approval before sending. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Pricing page says it runs on the customer's existing stack; integrations page lists CRM, email, helpdesk tools. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not offered | Source · checked 2026-09-29Terms disclaim performance and outcome guarantees; fees non-refundable except as stated in writing. A 14-day free trial exists. |
| Customer data not used for training | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Privacy and pricing pages say customer data is not used to train general models unless the customer authorizes in writing. |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Subscription
- Published starting price
- From $199
- Pricing page
- View pricing
Funding
Not disclosed
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Named customers with quoted leaders and metrics (fitDEGREE 82% of tickets triaged by agents, Reinstein Law 57% more qualified cases), self-reported: https://marshal.ing/customers
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- 2024
- Team size
- Not stated
- Headquarters
- United States
- Website
- marshal.ing
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Fits founder-led small businesses that want agents for lead response, ticket triage or finance workflows designed and run for them, with approval gates. Public pricing is $249 per workload per month, or $199 per workload from three workloads (basis for the starting price), with a 14-day free trial. Terms cap liability at three months of fees, give no SLA or outcome guarantee, and the security page claims no third-party audit. Compare workload scope, approval settings and the security page first.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://marshal.ing/
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://marshal.ing/managed-agent-operations
- Human review included: https://marshal.ing/platform/agent-governance
- Works inside your existing systems: https://marshal.ing/pricing
- Refund / satisfaction guarantee: https://marshal.ing/terms
- Customer data not used for training: https://marshal.ing/privacy
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine