BULDRR AI
Builds n8n workflows and AI agents in the client's own n8n instance, with fixed-price tiers.
Company basics
- HQ
- India
- Delivery model
- Hybrid (shared operation)
- Pricing model
- Per project
- Starting price
- From $400
Scope
- Industries
- Workflow AutomationCustomer Service
- Regions
- Australia, Canada, France, India, United Kingdom, United States
- Languages
- English
About BULDRR AI
BULDRR AI is an automation agency that builds n8n workflows and AI automation agents for businesses, including sales, marketing, ecommerce, CRM, recruitment and finance use cases. It also offers AI-generated images and videos. The company states it works with B2B companies and aims to replace repetitive manual tasks with automated processes.
Projects follow a stated sequence: a free audit with the founder, a design phase that sets architecture, scope and pricing, a build, testing against real cases including edge cases, a handoff with walkthroughs and documentation, and a support window whose length depends on the tier. Work is delivered in three fixed-scope tiers: a single workflow, a multi-workflow system that usually includes one AI component, and an ongoing automation partner arrangement. The company says the finished automation lives in the client's own n8n instance and is documented so the client is not locked in. It states it is not an official n8n certified partner.
BULDRR AI states it was founded by Vikash Kumar and that the operation is India-based, with clients in several countries. The site also lists maintenance retainers for ongoing support.
What they do
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-09-29Team designs, builds, tests and hands over workflows; client owns the result in its own n8n instance.
- Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-09-29Connects tools such as HubSpot, Google Sheets, Notion, Slack and WordPress.
- Private / on-prem deployment availableSource · checked 2026-09-29Offers self-hosted n8n with SSO and backups as a higher-cost option.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Per project
- Published starting price
- From $400
- Pricing page
- View pricing
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Self-reported: about page cites a client saving 68 hours per week; homepage shows testimonials. No independently verifiable outcome seen.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
Who owns the automation after it is built?
The client. The company states the workflow lives in the client's own n8n instance and is fully documented, so the client is never locked in. (Source: https://buldrr.com/n8n-automation-agency-pricing/)
How does a project start?
With a free audit with the founder to identify which processes merit automation, followed by a design phase that sets architecture, failure protocols, scope and pricing. (Source: https://buldrr.com/n8n-automation-agency-pricing/)
What determines the price?
The company states that integration count, whether AI is involved, hosting choice and support terms all move the price, and that a firm number is given only after a scoping call. (Source: https://buldrr.com/n8n-automation-agency-pricing/)
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Team designs, builds, tests and hands over workflows; client owns the result in its own n8n instance. |
| Human review included | Not stated | — |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Connects tools such as HubSpot, Google Sheets, Notion, Slack and WordPress. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Offers self-hosted n8n with SSO and backups as a higher-cost option. |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Funding
Not disclosed
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://buldrr.com/
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://buldrr.com/n8n-automation-agency-pricing/
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine