SBL
Builds governed AI automation systems and runs managed AI operations for governments, enterprises and institutions.
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Workflow Automation, Education, Healthcare
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- Canada, India, Namibia
- Languages
- 40+ languages and scripts (specific list not seen)
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Offers 24x7 managed AI operations where required; SBL runs workflows for the client. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Managed AI Operations described as human-in-the-loop with audit trail and exception routing. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29States 40+ languages and scripts handled. |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Funding
Not disclosed
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Named-client case studies with self-reported metrics (e.g. 3.5M+ images annotated, state legislature and municipal projects) at https://www.sblcorp.com/case-studies.html; no independent confirmation seen.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- 2005
- Team size
- 1,500+ specialists
- Headquarters
- Not stated
- Website
- sblcorp.com
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://www.sblcorp.com/
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine