Riplo
AI advisor for private equity: agents and ex-consultants run screening, diligence and exit work on live deals.
Company basics
- HQ
- United Kingdom
- Delivery model
- Hybrid (shared operation)
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
Scope
- Industries
- Professional ServicesFinance
- Languages
- English (site only)
About Riplo
Riplo is a London-based AI advisor for private equity. Its agents take the first pass on deliverables from expert-defined storylines and ex-MBB consultants paired with engineers refine them on live deals. It sells screening engagements of 3 to 5 days and full diligence of 2 to 3 weeks, plus exit advisory. The technology page states client material stays in each client's workspace and is never used for model training. Riplo announced a GBP 2.3M pre-seed round in March 2026.
What they do
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Evidence of outcomes
CNo publicly verifiable outcomes yet.Site cites engagement lengths (3 to 5 days screening, 2 to 3 weeks diligence); no named client outcomes. Funding per Tech.eu headline.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
What does Riplo deliver?
Private equity deal screening, diligence and exit advisory produced by AI agents and expert consultants.
How long are engagements?
The site cites 3 to 5 days for screening and 2 to 3 weeks for full diligence.
Is client data used for training?
The technology page says client material is never used for model training.
How are outputs delivered?
Directly on the platform or as pptx or pdf files.
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Screening and full diligence engagements delivered as a service. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Agents take the first pass; experts edit afterwards. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Client material is never used for model training. |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Funding
GBP 2.3M pre-seed led by Cherry Ventures (reported 2026-03-31)Announcement
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://www.riplo.ai/
- Human review included: https://riplo.ai/technology
- Funding announcement: https://tech.eu/2026/03/31/riplo-raises-ps23m-to-build-an-ai-operating-system-for-consulting/
Change history
- 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine