Relio
AI agents for benefit verification, coding and claim scrubbing, deployed into billing firms' systems by embedded engineers.
Editorial listing · Not paidImplementation partner· Software plus service· Last verified 2026-09-29
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Healthcare
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- unstated
- Languages
- English (site only)
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Not stated | — |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Agents auto-approve high-confidence charts; complex cases escalate to the customer's experts, with audit trail. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Deployment connects the customer's EHR, PMS and clearinghouse; PMS page names athenahealth, Tebra, NextGen and others. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29States HIPAA-aligned with BAA available; a HIPAA Notice link exists but the page returned 404. |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Funding
Not disclosed
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Self-reported metrics on relio.solutions (96%+ coding accuracy, 93% first-pass clean, 40% fewer denials, up to 3x capacity); no named customers or case studies.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- Not stated
- Team size
- Not stated
- Headquarters
- Not stated
- Website
- relio.solutions
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Fits RCM billing firms and practices that want to license an AI revenue-cycle platform and have engineers embed for about 120 days to tune and hand it over. Weak fit if you want a fully outsourced service (the partner page says no managed service, while the homepage lists one), or need public pricing, references or a stated region. Fees are not published; the site says never a percentage of collections. Compare the managed option, SOC 2 report and how accuracy was measured.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://relio.solutions/
- Human review included: https://www.relio.solutions/
- Works inside your existing systems: https://www.relio.solutions/partners
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine