Pi Health
Runs oncology and other clinical trials for sponsors as a CRO on its own AI-based trial platform.
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Healthcare
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- Asia, Australia, Europe, United States
- Languages
- unstated
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Full-service CRO running clinical operations, data, regulatory, safety on its own platform. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Outputs described as source-grounded and reviewable; study build ready for human review. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29SOC 2 stated on legal page and footer; no report detail. |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29HIPAA stated; legal page lists a Business Associate Addendum. |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Funding
Over $30M Series A led by AlleyCorp and Obvious Ventures, with Invus Capital and oncology leaders (March 2024).Announcement
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Company case studies at pihealth.ai/results: anonymized sponsors, 20.5 to 8 month timeline claim, 74-day UK approval; GSK collaboration on press page. Self-reported.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- 2021
- Team size
- Not stated
- Headquarters
- United States
- Website
- pihealth.ai
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://pihealth.ai/
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://www.pihealth.ai/solutions
- Human review included: https://www.pihealth.ai/
- SOC 2: https://www.pihealth.ai/legal
- Funding announcement: https://www.nasdaq.com/press-release/pi-health-raises-over-$30m-in-series-a-to-revolutionize-cancer-care-and-clinical
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine