Kanri no Pro (株式会社管理のプロ)
Runs accounting, HR and administrative back-office work for companies using a small specialist team supported by AI.
Editorial listing · Not paidAI-native service· Hybrid (shared operation)· Last verified 2026-09-29
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Workflow Automation
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- Japan
- Languages
- Japanese
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Management-department BPO: a small team plus AI handles ongoing accounting, HR and admin operations. |
| Human review included | Not stated | — |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Subscription
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- View pricing
Funding
Not disclosed
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Three anonymised case studies with metrics (month-end close 10 to 5 business days) at https://www.kanri-pro.com/case; client logos shown on homepage.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- Not stated
- Team size
- Not stated
- Headquarters
- Japan
- Website
- kanri-pro.com
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Fits Japanese companies of roughly 100-600 staff that want to outsource accounting, HR and admin operations and standardise SaaS workflows such as freee or SmartHR. Not evidenced for non-Japanese-language delivery or overseas clients. Published plans start at 150,000 yen per month (Lite, limited services) and 300,000 yen per month (Standard, 60 hours); the starting price in USD is left blank because no conversion rate was fixed. Compare hours included and scope first.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://www.kanri-pro.com/
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://www.kanri-pro.com/service
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine