Cyntropic
Processes pharmaceutical adverse-event case reports into submission-ready safety documents, with expert human sign-off.
Editorial listing · Not paidAI-native service· Hybrid (shared operation)· Last verified 2026-09-29
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Healthcare
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- unstated
- Languages
- unstated
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Handles ICSR intake through submission-ready documents; safety team reviews rather than operates tools. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Human expert sign-off on every submission-bound document; states never AI-only output. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29API-first; connects to existing safety databases without replacing them. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29API-first architecture and exportable AI+human audit trails. |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Funding
Not disclosed
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Self-reported 91-96% extraction accuracy from a Phase 1 evaluation of 44 cases (whitepaper listed at cyntropic.com/resources.html); no named customers.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- Not stated
- Team size
- Not stated
- Headquarters
- United States
- Website
- cyntropic.com
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Fits emerging biopharma and mid-size sponsors that want pharmacovigilance case processing without replacing their safety database, and CROs wanting white-label capacity. Does not fit buyers needing named references or public pricing yet; the site shows a fixed-fee pilot of 50-100 cases only. Compare first: audit-trail exports, validation package contents, what the SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001 badges on the home page rest on, and cost per case against current CRO rates.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://cyntropic.com/
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine