AION BLUE
Company formation, registered agent, tax, payroll and ERP handled by AI agents and signed off by licensed professionals.
Editorial listing · Not paidAI-native service· Managed (they run it for you)· Last verified 2026-09-29
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Healthcare
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- South Korea, United States
- Languages
- unstated
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29AI agents draft filings and documents; licensed professionals review and deliver; client does not operate tools. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Licensed attorneys, CPAs and operators review and sign every output before delivery. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Credentialed attorneys and CPAs review and sign legal filings, tax returns and payroll runs. |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29ERP work names NetSuite, Odoo, SAP B1 and Dynamics as supported platforms. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29FAQ: on cancellation, data is returned in standard formats within seven business days (export, no API stated). |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-2924-hour human response SLA on core bundles; 4-hour priority tier; enterprise page mentions custom SLAs with credits. |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Healthcare engagements run under signed Business Associate Agreements. |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Subscription
- Published starting price
- From $199
- Pricing page
- View pricing
Funding
Not disclosed
Evidence of outcomes
CNo publicly verifiable outcomes yet.Real firm with offices and published pricing; case-studies page states its examples are anonymized composites, not client engagements (aion.blue/case-studies.html).
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- Not stated
- Team size
- Not stated
- Headquarters
- United States
- Website
- aion.blue
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Fits foreign founders and US startups, and healthcare practices needing professional-corporation or MSO structuring, that want one fixed-fee back-office provider. Public starting price is about $199/month (Founder bundle, billed annually); state and agency fees pass through at cost. Less suited to buyers needing certified security today, since SOC 2 is only on a roadmap, or to those wanting proof of outcomes: case studies are anonymized. Compare bundle scope, response SLA and how much CPA or attorney time is included.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://aion.blue/
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://www.aion.blue/
- Human review included: https://www.aion.blue/about.html
- Works inside your existing systems: https://www.aion.blue/services.html
- API or data export: https://www.aion.blue/faq.html
- Public delivery SLA: https://www.aion.blue/pricing.html
- HIPAA: https://www.aion.blue/industry-healthcare.html
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine