GrowthX
Organic growth and content system for B2B teams: AI agents with a strategist in the loop.
Company basics
- HQ
- United States
- Delivery model
- Hybrid (shared operation)
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
Scope
- Industries
- Marketing
- Languages
- English (site only)
About GrowthX
GrowthX says you do not need another AI tool; you need a system of growth for search and AI answers. It sets the system up, calibrates it, and then the customer runs it, with a strategist in the loop. The company combines strategy, execution and AI agents for B2B organic growth and content production, and began as a services business before building its platform. GrowthX announced a $12 million Series A led by Madrona in January 2025. Its legal pages include a master service agreement, a data processing addendum with standard contractual clauses, and a public subprocessor list.
What they do
- Human review includedSource · checked 2026-10-02Funding post: we set it up, calibrate it, you run it, with a strategist in the loop.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Company funding post opened; it names a strategist-in-the-loop model. No customer outcome opened (customer names appear only in press headlines). HQ United States from the California-law MSA and GrowthX AI, Inc. entity; no address on site.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
What does GrowthX do?
It sets up and calibrates a system for organic growth across search and AI answers, which the customer then runs, with a strategist in the loop.
How is GrowthX funded?
It announced a $12 million Series A led by Madrona in January 2025.
Does it offer a data processing addendum?
Yes; the DPA incorporates EU standard contractual clauses, lists a public subprocessor page and commits to delete customer personal data within 90 days of termination.
Is there an SLA?
The master service agreement specifies no formal SLA and says the services are provided as is.
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Not stated | — |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Funding post: we set it up, calibrate it, you run it, with a strategist in the loop. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not offered | Source · checked 2026-10-02MSA: no obligation to retain or provide customer data after termination. |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not offered | Source · checked 2026-10-02MSA: services provided as is, warranties disclaimed. |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02DPA incorporates EU SCCs Module 2; public subprocessor list. |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02MSA: liability capped at fees paid or payable in the prior 12 months. |
Funding
$12M Series A led by Madrona (announced 2025-01-07)Announcement
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Sources
- Company website: https://growthx.ai/
- Human review included: https://growthx.ai/blog/series-a
- API or data export: https://growthx.ai/legal/master-service-agreement
- GDPR: https://growthx.ai/legal/data-processing-addendum
Change history
- 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine