Bitscaled

Managed IT, cybersecurity and cloud operations run through an in-house AI-native ERP control plane with accountable human operators.

Editorial listing · Not paidLast verified 2026-10-02AI-native service

Visit website ↗

Company basics

HQ
United States
Delivery model
Managed (they run it for you)
Pricing model
Subscription
Starting price
From $2,529

Scope

Regions
United States
Languages
English

About Bitscaled

Bitscaled provides managed IT, cybersecurity, cloud infrastructure, incident response and automation workflows, run through an in-house control plane of intranet, admin and workspace tools with AI-native, agentic workflows for intake, triage and routing. Its stated principle is governed agent handoffs with a human accountable. Three month-to-month subscription tiers, Essential, Professional and Enterprise, are published with per-month estimates, and onboarding and remediation are quoted separately. The homepage lists 24/7 monitoring, emergency response in under 15 minutes and a first human response within one business day. Bitscaled LLC is a Florida company in Tampa; its security page says it does not claim SOC 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS or CMMC certification.

What they do

  • End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-10-02Pricing page: recurring managed service scope across endpoints, email, backup and Microsoft 365.
  • Human review includedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: governed agent handoffs with a human accountable; senior operators on the call.

Pricing

Pricing model
Subscription
Published starting price
From $2,529
Pricing page
View pricing

Evidence of outcomes

CNo publicly verifiable outcomes yet.Homepage, pricing, security and terms pages opened; AI-native workflow claims are self-described and no customer outcome was found. Starting price is the stated estimate for Essential (about $2,529 per month); onboarding and remediation are quoted separately. HQ Tampa, Florida per terms.

A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.

FAQ

What does Bitscaled provide?

Managed IT, cybersecurity, cloud infrastructure, incident response and automation workflows through its own AI-native control plane.

What does it cost?

The pricing page estimates about $2,529, $3,068 and $3,760 per month for Essential, Professional and Enterprise, billed month to month, with onboarding and remediation quoted separately.

Does Bitscaled hold SOC 2 or ISO 27001?

No; its security page says it does not claim SOC 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS or CMMC certification.

Can it support HIPAA customers?

The security page describes contract-scoped readiness with BAAs available for healthcare contracts, and says it is not a HIPAA certification.

Our read

Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.

Fits small and mid-size organizations, including regulated ones, that want a managed IT and security provider with published month-to-month tiers: about $2,529, $3,068 and $3,760 per month. It is unusually candid about compliance: the security page says it does not claim SOC 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS or CMMC, and HIPAA is contract-scoped readiness with BAAs available. The homepage lists 24/7 monitoring and under-15-minute emergency response. Compare onboarding fees, the signed MSA liability cap, and how AI agents hand off to people.

Capabilities

CheckStatusSource
End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Pricing page: recurring managed service scope across endpoints, email, backup and Microsoft 365.
Human review includedConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: governed agent handoffs with a human accountable; senior operators on the call.
Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)Not stated—
Works inside your existing systemsNot stated—
Private / on-prem deployment availableNot stated—
API or data exportNot stated—
Multilingual deliveryNot stated—

Commitments

CheckStatusSource
Public delivery SLAConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: 24/7 monitoring, under 15 minutes emergency response, 1 business day first human response (targets).
Outcome-based pricingNot stated—
Refund / satisfaction guaranteeNot stated—
Customer data not used for trainingNot stated—
SOC 2Not offeredSource · checked 2026-10-02Security page: we do not claim SOC 2; attestation not published.
ISO 27001Not offeredSource · checked 2026-10-02Security page: we do not claim ISO 27001 certification.
HIPAAConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Security page: BAAs available for healthcare contracts; readiness, not certification.
GDPRNot stated—
Named party responsible for outcomesConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Terms: liability capped at greater of 12 months of payments or $100; MSA may differ.

Funding

Not disclosed

How we check

Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".

Our evaluation checklist →

Other routes

Sources

  1. Company website: https://bitscaled.tech/
  2. End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools): https://bitscaled.tech/pricing
  3. SOC 2: https://bitscaled.tech/security
  4. Named party responsible for outcomes: https://bitscaled.tech/legal/terms

Change history

  • 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine