Firemind

IT Operations Engine: AI agents that auto-resolve routine incidents under engineer supervision, with outcome pricing.

Editorial listing · Not paidLast verified 2026-10-02Implementation partner

Visit website ↗

Company basics

HQ
United Kingdom
Delivery model
Hybrid (shared operation)
Pricing model
Subscription

Scope

Industries
IT Operations
Regions
Finland, Germany, United Kingdom
Languages
English (site only)

About Firemind

Firemind describes operational AI that runs your IT estate: its IT Operations Engine auto-resolves the routine, routes risk to you and proves every action. It is software supervised by engineers, working through the tools customers already run, such as Datadog, ServiceNow, Okta and Terraform on AWS and Azure. Pricing is a per-host or per-scope subscription described as outcome pricing, with the company accountable for the outcome. Firemind is an AWS Premier Tier partner and an authorised Anthropic reseller on AWS, with offices in the UK, Finland and Germany, and states ISO 27001:2022 certification.

What they do

  • End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: operational AI that runs your IT estate end to end.
  • Human review includedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: software, supervised by engineers; routes risk to you.
  • Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: works through Datadog, ServiceNow, Okta, Terraform on AWS and Azure.

Pricing

Pricing model
Subscription
Published starting price
Not published
Pricing page
Not published

Evidence of outcomes

BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Homepage self-reports about 90% autonomous incident resolution and 200+ engagements; no named customer opened. An established AWS Premier Tier consultancy, so classed as implementation partner. HQ United Kingdom per homepage; the privacy policy names Firemind Group Oy in Helsinki, Finland.

A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.

FAQ

What is the IT Operations Engine?

A Firemind service in which AI agents monitor, triage and resolve incidents autonomously while engineers stay in control through oversight and guardrails.

How is it priced?

The homepage describes a per-host or per-scope subscription and outcome pricing; no rate card is published.

Which certification does Firemind state?

The homepage and about page state ISO 27001:2022 certification.

Which tools does it work with?

The homepage lists Datadog, ServiceNow, Okta and Terraform on AWS and Azure.

Our read

Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.

Fits mid-size and enterprise teams on AWS and Azure that want routine IT operations resolved by agents with engineers in control, using Datadog, ServiceNow, Okta and Terraform they already run. Pricing is a per-host or per-scope subscription with an outcome element, no rate card published. The homepage states ISO 27001:2022. Treat it as an AWS consultancy with a new product: ask where the UK, Finland and Germany teams sit, which entity contracts, and for the SLA.

Capabilities

CheckStatusSource
End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: operational AI that runs your IT estate end to end.
Human review includedConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: software, supervised by engineers; routes risk to you.
Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…)Not stated—
Works inside your existing systemsConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: works through Datadog, ServiceNow, Okta, Terraform on AWS and Azure.
Private / on-prem deployment availableNot stated—
API or data exportNot stated—
Multilingual deliveryNot stated—

Commitments

CheckStatusSource
Public delivery SLANot stated—
Outcome-based pricingConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: outcome pricing; Firemind accountable for the outcome.
Refund / satisfaction guaranteeNot stated—
Customer data not used for trainingNot stated—
SOC 2Not stated—
ISO 27001ConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02About page: ISO 27001:2022 certified.
HIPAANot stated—
GDPRConfirmedSource · checked 2026-10-02Privacy policy: GDPR and UK GDPR controller/processor statements.
Named party responsible for outcomesNot stated—

Funding

Not disclosed

How we check

Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".

Our evaluation checklist →

Other routes

Use a tool yourself

Get it implemented

Sources

  1. Company website: https://www.firemind.com/
  2. ISO 27001: https://www.firemind.com/about/
  3. GDPR: https://www.firemind.com/privacy-policy/

Change history

  • 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine