Secure.com
Governed AI security teammates plus managed SecOps, exposure management and vCISO services over the tools you already run.
Company basics
- HQ
- United Arab Emirates
- Delivery model
- Software plus service
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
Scope
- Industries
- Cybersecurity
- Languages
- English (site only)
About Secure.com
Secure.com offers governed AI teammates that work across red and blue security functions, covering SOC, cloud security, application security and offensive testing, to close the loop from finding exposure to hardening defenses. Alongside the platform it provides managed delivery: Managed Exposure Management, Managed SecOps and vCISO services. It connects to more than 200 tools customers already use and keeps humans in the loop for decisions that need judgment. The trust center states SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO/IEC 27001 and says customer data is never used to train foundation models, with data residency in AWS Frankfurt or N. Virginia. Secure.com announced $4.5 million in funding in late 2025.
What they do
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: managed SecOps, exposure management and vCISO delivery options.
- Human review includedSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: humans kept in the loop for decisions that require judgment.
- Works inside your existing systemsSource · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: works with 200+ tools you already use.
- API or data exportSource · checked 2026-10-02Trust center: customers can request deletion or export through documented procedures.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Evidence of outcomes
CNo publicly verifiable outcomes yet.Funding per SecurityWeek headline and search result, not opened in full. HQ taken from the terms (Dubai office, UAE law); the homepage also shows a Delaware registered address. No customer outcome found.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
What does Secure.com provide?
AI security teammates for SOC, cloud security, application security and red-team work, plus managed SecOps, exposure management and vCISO services.
Does it keep humans involved?
The homepage says it keeps humans in the loop for decisions that require judgment.
What security attestations does it state?
Its trust center states SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO/IEC 27001, and that customer data is never used to train foundation models.
Where can data be hosted?
The trust center lists AWS Frankfurt (eu-central-1) or N. Virginia (us-east-1).
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: managed SecOps, exposure management and vCISO delivery options. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: humans kept in the loop for decisions that require judgment. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: works with 200+ tools you already use. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Trust center: customers can request deletion or export through documented procedures. |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not stated | — |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Trust center: customer data is never used to train foundation models. |
| SOC 2 | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Trust center: SOC 2 Type 2, all five categories (self-statement, report not seen). |
| ISO 27001 | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Trust center: ISO/IEC 27001 certified, scope per Statement of Applicability. |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Terms: liability capped at fees paid in the preceding 12 months. |
Funding
$4.5M raised (reported 2025-11)Announcement
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Sources
- Company website: https://www.secure.com/
- API or data export: https://www.secure.com/trust-center
- Named party responsible for outcomes: https://www.secure.com/terms-and-conditions
- Funding announcement: https://www.securityweek.com/secure-com-raises-4-5-million-for-agentic-security/
Change history
- 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine