Realax AI
AI agents plus local on-site teams run tenant, maintenance, rent and reporting work for residential property investors.
Editorial listing · Not paidAI-native service· Hybrid (shared operation)· Last verified 2026-09-29
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Scope
- Industries
- Real Estate
- Tasks
- Not stated
- Regions
- Baltimore, Chicago, Houston, New York, United States
- Languages
- unstated
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Managed closed-loop service spanning listing, tenant screening, operations, rent collection and move-out inspections. |
| Human review included | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29AI escalates decisions needing legal judgment or negotiation to human team members. |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Runs alongside existing systems; no data migration required. |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Enterprise tier: deploy on own infrastructure, no third-party data storage. |
| API or data export | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Data export listed; API integration listed for Enterprise tier. |
| Multilingual delivery | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Multi-language support mentioned; specific languages not listed. |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-09-29Local teams show response under 4 hours; Enterprise lists SLA guarantees without terms. |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Not stated | — |
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Subscription
- Published starting price
- From $2.5
- Pricing page
- View pricing
Funding
Not disclosed
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Homepage self-reports 48-hour average repair cycle, 99.7% financial-reporting accuracy, 90% less manual admin, managed units in four US cities; no named customers (realaxai.com).
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
Company basics
- Founded
- Not stated
- Team size
- Not stated
- Headquarters
- Not stated
- Website
- realaxai.com
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Fits residential investors, family offices and asset managers in Baltimore, New York, Chicago or Houston who want AI agents backed by on-site teams. Less suited to owners elsewhere or buyers needing published certifications and legal terms; the site's privacy, terms and security links are not live. Public starting price about $2.50 per unit per month (Lite), Pro $4.00, Enterprise custom; free trial under 200 units. Compare first: what Lite excludes, local response terms, and deployment options.
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Get it implemented
Sources
- Company website: https://realaxai.com/
- Pricing page: https://realaxai.com/#pricing
Change history
- 2026-09-29 · Listed on Toolsfine