Nuvocargo
AI-native 4PL running US-Mexico freight end to end: managed transportation, brokerage and customs clearance.
Company basics
- HQ
- United States
- Delivery model
- Hybrid (shared operation)
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
Scope
- Industries
- Logistics
- Regions
- Mexico, United States
- Languages
- English, Spanish
About Nuvocargo
Nuvocargo describes an agentic platform that runs North American freight end to end while cutting freight spend and improving service levels. It positions itself as an AI-native 4PL for North America trade, combining managed transportation, freight brokerage, customs clearance and carrier services, with a focus on US and Mexico cross-border freight. Customers can start with as little as 10 loads. The company has offices in New York City, Mexico City and Laredo and announced a $36.5 million Series B led by QED Investors; Tiger Global, NFX and Y Combinator are among its backers. Its terms are published for US and Mexican customers and a Spanish privacy notice is provided.
What they do
- End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools)Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: platform runs your North American freight end to end.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Not disclosed
- Published starting price
- Not published
- Pricing page
- Not published
Evidence of outcomes
BOutcomes reported by the company or its investors.Homepage and company funding post opened; company-reported scope, no third-party outcome. HQ United States from the New York offices and the New York entity in the terms. The post's date was unclear in the extract, so none is given.
A: third-party verifiable outcomes · B: outcomes reported by the company or its investors · C: no publicly verifiable outcomes yet. Demos, forecasts and slogans do not count.
FAQ
What does Nuvocargo do?
It runs US-Mexico freight end to end, combining managed transportation, brokerage, customs clearance and a transportation management system.
Where is it based?
Its about page lists offices in New York City, Mexico City and Laredo.
How is liability limited?
For brokerage the terms cap liability at the greater of $50 or amounts paid in the prior 12 months and exclude cargo loss unless caused by documented negligence.
Does it guarantee delivery times?
No; the terms say there are no guaranteed delivery times.
Our read
Editorial view based on public information — not an endorsement.
Capabilities
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| End-to-end delivery (you don't operate the tools) | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Homepage: platform runs your North American freight end to end. |
| Human review included | Not stated | — |
| Signed off by licensed professionals (CPA, attorney…) | Not stated | — |
| Works inside your existing systems | Not stated | — |
| Private / on-prem deployment available | Not stated | — |
| API or data export | Not stated | — |
| Multilingual delivery | Not stated | — |
Commitments
| Check | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Public delivery SLA | Not offered | Source · checked 2026-10-02Terms: no guaranteed delivery times; sole obligation is reasonable dispatch. |
| Outcome-based pricing | Not stated | — |
| Refund / satisfaction guarantee | Not stated | — |
| Customer data not used for training | Not stated | — |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | — |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | — |
| HIPAA | Not stated | — |
| GDPR | Not stated | — |
| Named party responsible for outcomes | Confirmed | Source · checked 2026-10-02Terms: broker liability capped at the greater of $50 or 12 months of payments; customs $50 per entry. |
Funding
$36.5M Series B led by QED Investors (company announcement)Announcement
How we check
Every check below links to its source and shows when we checked it. "Not stated" means we found no public statement — it does not mean "no".
Other routes
Use a tool yourself
Sources
- Company website: https://www.nuvocargo.com/
- Public delivery SLA: https://www.nuvocargo.com/terms-and-conditions
- Funding announcement: https://nuvocargo.com/blog-posts/announcing-nuvocargos-36m-in-series-b-round-to-expand-all-major-us-mx-border-crossings
Change history
- 2026-10-02 · Listed on Toolsfine